Customer group
- Purpose:
The function to create a customer group is used to store customer group information (for example: individual customer group, business customer group, etc.) for the purpose of identifying which group a customer belongs to.
- Usage conditions
User account has the permission to be assigned this function
- Steps to perform
Step 1: User selects the “Sales” menu
Illustration of the screen displaying the Sales menu
Step 2: User clicks on the “Customer group” function to begin creating a customer group in the system.
Illustration of accessing the Customer group function.
Step 3: User clicks on the “Create” function to start creating a customer group.
Illustration of clicking to create a customer group.
Step 4: At the “Create” popup, User enters the information for the customer group.
Note: Fields marked with (*) are mandatory for the user to enter.
- The User enters information such as code, Customer group name …
- Select “Save” to complete the creation of theCustomer group.
Illustration of the information entry screen for creating a Customer group.
Illustration displaying the list of Customer groups after successful addition.
2. Edit Customer group
- Purpose:
The function to edit theCustomer groupis intended to modify Customer group information if there are any changes.
- Usage conditions
The User account has been granted permission to edit theCustomer group.
- Steps to perform
Step 1: The User selects the “Edit” function.
Edit icon:
Illustrative image displaying the Customer group edit function
Step 2: User enters the edit information for the Customer group
Illustrative image displaying the Customer group edit function
3. Delete Customer group
- Purpose:
The delete customer function is intended to remove the Customer group from the list
- Usage conditions
User account has been granted permission for the Customer group deletion function
- Steps to perform
Step 1: User selects the customer to delete
Delete icon:
Illustrative image displaying the Customer group deletion function
Step 2: The User selects “Delete” to remove the Customer group from the list.
Illustrative image showing the delete operation.


